You are not logged in.

#1 2011-09-21 22:22:03

VK7HSE
Member
From: Hobart,Tasmania
Registered: 2011-03-25
Posts: 6
Website

crond not set to start on boot

Just curious, crond not set to start on boot. Is this an oversight or international?

Offline

#2 2011-09-22 04:13:47

willxtreme
The Cook
From: Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Registered: 2010-10-06
Posts: 275

Re: crond not set to start on boot

VK7HSE wrote:

Just curious, crond not set to start on boot. Is this an oversight or international?

intentional smile

Edit: moving to installation

Offline

#3 2011-09-22 14:27:02

VK7HSE
Member
From: Hobart,Tasmania
Registered: 2011-03-25
Posts: 6
Website

Re: crond not set to start on boot

Ok no worries wink

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB